Medlemmer af Foreningen Nordjysk FødevareErhverv

Virksomhed Adresse By Web
AgapiFood Nordkærvej 10, Nørhalne 9430 Vadum www.agapifood.dk
Aktieselskabet Sæby Fiskeindustri Gyldensdalsvej 2-4 9300 Sæby www.saeby.com
Amanda Seafoods A/S Constantiavej 29 9900 Frederikshavn www.amanda-seafoods.dk
Arctic Business Network Vesterbro 79 9000 Aalborg www.arcticbusinessnetwork.com
Bako Visionsvej 51 9000 Aalborg www.bako.dk
Bentax ApS Svenstrup Bane Alle 3 9230 Svenstrup www.bentax.dk
Bladt Glutenfri Bageri ApS Håndværkervej 4 9560 Hadsund www.smagspaletten.dk
Carmo Food Nordic A/S Sundsholmen 12 9400 Nørresundby www.carmofood.com
Chammika Tea Algade 33 3.tv. 9000 Aalborg
Coldwater United Seafood ApS Østerbæk 35 9310 Vodskov www.coldwaterseafood.dk
Dan Meat ApS Egholmvej 3 A 9800 Hjørring www.danmeat.dk
Danish Seafood Association H. C. Andersens Boulevard 37, 1 1553 København V www.danishseafood.org
E-Handel Danmark ApS Lyngvej 1 9000 Aalborg www.bodyman.dk
EuroPoultry A/S Indkildevej 6B 9210 Aalborg SØ www.europoultry.dk
Foodjoy ApS Fiskervej 4 9240 Nibe www.foodjoy.dk
Frederikshavn Erhvervsforening Silovej 8 1. sal 9900 Frederikshavn www.erhvervshusnord.dk
Fynbo Foods A/S Sigenvej 9 9760 Vraa www.fynbofoods.dk
Geia Food A/S Fuglevænget 9 9000 Aalborg www.geiafood.dk
Han Herred Bolcher Udklit 31 9690 Fjerritslev www.hhbolcher.com
Hjortdal Købmand Hjortdalvej 142 9690 Fjerritslev www.hjortdalkobmand.dk
Hybengaarden Hummelhedevej 102, Sterup 9690 Fjerritslev www.hybengaarden.dk
Kimber Foods Østre Allé 6 9530 Støvring www.kimberfoods.com
Landbo Nord Erhvervsparken 1 9700 Brønderslev www.landbonord.dk
Launis Fiskekonservers A/S Industrivej Nord 2-4 9982 Aalbæk www.launis.dk
Mariager Saltcenter Ny Havnevej 6 9550 Mariager www.saltcenter.dk
Mejerigaarden A/S Sennelsvej 1 7700 Thisted www.premier-is.dk
Mums Gugvej 184 9210 Aalborg Sø www.mumsshop.dk
Nordex Food A/S Nordre Ringgade 2 9330 Dronninglund www.nordexfood.dk
Nordic Gourmet Factory ApS Frederikshavnsvej 80 9800 Hjørring www.nocrapgourmet.dk
Nordic Seafood A/S Søren Nordbysvej 15 9850 Hirtshals www.nordicseafood.com
Nordisk Brænderi ApS Hjortdalvej 227 9690 Fjerritslev www.nordiskbraenderi.dk
Nordlab A/S Melvej 3 9990 Skagen www.nordlab.dk
Nordsøen Oceanarium & Forskerpark Willemoesvej 2 9850 Hirtshals www.nordsoenforskerpark.dk
Nordthy A/S Rubinvej 61 7700 Thisted www.nordthy.com
roed - Viden til virksomheder og organisationer Helgsvej 12 8230 Åbyhøj roed-viden.dk
Rævhede Naturprodukter Sandmosevej 84 9440 Aabybro www.raevhedenaturprodukter.dk
Seafood Sales ApS Knivholtvej 2C 9900 Frederikshavn www.seafoodsales.dk
Smartlog /Business Aalborg Boulevarden 13 9000 Aalborg www.smartlog.nu
Sorring Bær Thøger Larsens Vej 6 9200 Aalborg S www.sorringbaer.dk
Sønderhaven Gårdmejeri Stadevej 314 9700 Brønderslev www.soenderhaven-gaardmejeri.dk
Teknologisk Institut Kongsvang Allé 29 8000 Aarhus C www.teknologisk.dk
Tenax Sild A/S Industrivej Nord 2-4 9982 Aalbæk www.tenax.dk
Thisted Bryghus Bryggerivej 10 7700 Thisted www.thisted-bryghus.dk
Thy Erhvervsforum Kai Lindbergsgade 200 7730 Hanstholm www.thyerhvervsforum.dk
Top Food A/S Sønderbro 21 9881 Bindslev www.topfood.dk
Udviklingskøkkenet Bertredsvej 83 9900 Frederikshavn www.rhnordjylland.rn.dk/genveje/om-hospitalet/servicefunktioner/serviceafdeling/udviklingskoekken
Vilsund Blue A/S Foodparken 1 7900 Nykøbing M www.vilsund.com
Aalborg Chokoladen Troensevej 4M 9220 Aalborg Ø www.aalborgchokoladen.com